Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2019
 

Quick service of my VW. Customer friendly atomsphere.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 18, 2019
 

I did a alignment at Big O, and that made my steering wheel needs to make a little left turn to run straight, I went there again and the prob still there. 4 hours at this vw service center, now everything is like factory settings. Perfect experience with Sam.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 18, 2019
 

I have to say, if I had read the reviews on yelp before going in I likely never would have done it.  I can't speak to most of the complaints because my experience was almost entirely with Pete and it was the best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had. He never tried to push anything on us, seemed very fair in negotiating (maybe I'm a sucker though!), and was incredibly patient with us. Thanks Pete!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 11, 2019
 

Pete went to great lengths to make sure that I got the best car for me rather than the car at the high end of my budget. Working with him was a pleasure -- I've never felt more comfortable at a dealership.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 31, 2018
 

Went in the day after christmas to explore options for leasing/buying a 2018/2019 GTI SE. Met with Pete who showed us a couple of cars, he asked us why we wanted only the SE v/s the regular GTI v/s Autobahn editions. We liked a car and were interested in leasing. Pete discussed all the options with us, we told him our budget limitations and he took our inputs and got us a sweet deal for a brand new 2018 GTI SE lease. Financing was smooth and all in all this was a good experience for us.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 29, 2018
 

I've bought two vehicles from this dealership and also brought my mother and friend to buy a car from Stevens Creek VW. Each encounter with management, sales and finance team members has been nothing but excellent customer service. I have also brought my vehicles to the service department for everything required by the manufacturer and when I did encounter an issue where I left feeling unsatisfied with the manner of how business is being conducted, I immediately contacted the manager. He returned my phone call within ten minutes. Even though it was the end of the night and he was about to go home, he listened to my complaint, clarified what I did not understand, and he found a way to fix the issue leaving me completely satisfied and able to trust the service department.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 11, 2018
 

I own a 2016 GLI SEL. Volkswagen of Stevens Creek Service department has one of the best customer service. Their service department is trustworthy.. I'm a technician at Acura. I know my way around cars. This is my 1st German car. I had to say I love it, Volkswagen of Stevens Creek will not BS the customer. My 1st great experience with Steve Creek service department, was I was noticing a subwoofer defect on my GLI. And they took care of me every time when I went there I got a loan car and I was never inconvenient. And they're 100% accurate on the oil changes when they tell you it would take this long, it would actually be sooner before the wait time. Very quick and they definitely honor customer service for example. When I got the car back from Stevens Creek after of they've replaced the subwoofer. I noticed mark's on the deck lid of the truck after they replace the subwoofer. I show this to my adviser he instantly replaced the part no questions asked. I understand mistakes happen, They've definitely stand behind their quality of work. My Service advisor was Sam who I dealt with multiple times at Stevens Creek is a very friendly guys and understands his customers and will always get the job done. And I also have to mention the second service adviser I've also dealt with a lot was Michael Rankin, these 2 advisers always answered my questions and got the job done. Stevens Creek volkeswagen is the place to go for service. They treat your car well, and they're honest. Since I'm a technician. I checked their MPI myself, every MPI I got from them, Was 100% accurate. For any Volkswagen owner this is the place to service You're Volkswagen. My only recommendation is if you want I want a loaner car. Make an appointment and mentioned that you want a loner and they will set one aside for you. Stevens Creek volkeswagen is the only people I trust. They have a longtime customer.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

People have good things and bad things say about auto dealerships and service always. It goes with the territory. No other comment.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review