Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 11, 2018
 

I had a difficult time applying the touch-up paint I had purchased at Stevens Creek Volkswagon (where I purchased my car and have it serviced regularly) - and the scratched areas looked worse after I was finished. Anxiously, I called the dealership and they advised me to bring my car in to be evaluated. When I arrived, Brian was so understanding and helpful. He had the problem assessed immediately by Edgar, and then Brian arranged for me to bring the car in the next day at a convenient time. Edgar removed the problem areas and touched everything up so beautifully you would never know there had been dings or scratches. They both went the extra mile to help a sad customer.  I was so delighted with their customer service. Thank you, Brian and Edgar, for helping me!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 7, 2018
 

I went in to purchase a vehicle and the experience was great. The salesman Eugene was really helpful from beginning to end. I was also  helped by the financial advisor Red. He was fast and straight to the point getting approved and signing the contract. He made sure my payments where within my budget and a good warranty was offered. Another bonus is that they fix scratches and dents under the size of the credit card. I am really pleased with the service and my car.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2018
 

Pricey but good service

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 1, 2018
 

So far, I have no complaints. My review is in regards to the Service department. Came here for my first "service" but not really my first service (When I say this, I mean, 10K, 20K Services). Turns out, my car's service reminder came on sooner than expected as I have a 2018 Tiguan. The 2018 Tiguan's came to the states in June/July of 2018 so there may have been a chance it was NOT "reset" at point of sales (purchased at VW Hayward). So my reminder came on sooner than the actual 1 year from date of purchase. So aside from coming in earlier than expected for my service, I was helped anyways and was offered the multi-point inspection and tire rotation since I was already there and packed on close to 5K miles on my 2018 Tiggy. Plus I had some issues with my blind spot monitoring system going off when no one was in my blind spots. Faulty sensors? I don't know. They did a reset though so hopefully that will help.Mo Galang was my service advisor. He was very helpful and awesome! I love the text feature their dealer has too. Very convenient for us techies on the go. The only gripe I have is while they don't have an actual shuttle service, they have a courtesy LYFT service (1 way). The downside of this is - I had to get to work so they covered the ride to work, but I had to find my way back. I guess I was spoiled with Audi as we got free loaner cars. I know this isn't VW's lux brand Audi but instead of LYFT I'd rather have a shuttle to drop me off and pick me up, that way I don't have to find my way back. I didn't mind waiting at the dealer either, I just had a meeting I had to get to. But that's my only gripe...while I appreciate the free 1 way ride, it would be a bonus not worrying about finding my way back before service closes (or a free loaner would be a bonus). :)Anyhoo, I'll be back again for my 10K. Mo's friendly service sold me. Plus I rather come here than DGDG cause I had a bad experience with Sales prior to my Tiguan purchase at DGDG so I rather come to Stevens Creek. 🙂

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 29, 2018
 

Very happy with services we received.  Mike took care of the car and answered our questions sincerely.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 

Excellent service for the car and the customer

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 21, 2018
 

Sam Ohyama in service is awesome.Super fast and efficient at his job.Had to get a battery replaced in my 2016 Golf R.Pricing was fair since it included labor, and they had the battery in stock.Kinda sucks battery already died in less than 3 years, and the VW battery warranty is only 2 years, but Sam explained they were replacing it with a new 2018 battery and that the warranty is now 2 years + 1 year prorated towards another new battery if it dies before 3 years.Sam called a lyft for me free of charge to work and back.Totally great experience!Thanks Sam!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 20, 2018
 

Had good experience at this dealership. I was there to check on Golf R, and the sales person, Eugene, is very helpful. I felt Golf R is pretty tiny when I sat on the passenger side, after I expressed my feedback, he sat the passenger side and adjusted the seat to its correct position and back seat leg room still roomy. I didn't know the passenger seat can adjust height as well. Then, I had couple more questions, like the trunk space, headlight etc, he was able to show me what Golf R can do with patience. If you are a female, doesn't know much about a car like I do, you can check with Eugene.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review