How Are We Doing?

Our customers always have and always will come first at Stevens Creek Volkswagen and we depend on your feedback to order to further improve our services. There are many ways to share your insight with us, this is just one.

We hope that once you’ve been in to see us you will consider leaving a review of your own. In the meantime, here are some of the many things Stevens Creek Volkswagen customers are saying about their experience with us.

Customer Lobby
9 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Niki G., San Jose, CA 29 Nov 2015
My husband and I came in to test drive the Golf R and Golf GTI. We were ignored for a little bit while we eyed the beautiful blue Golf R in the show room. Thankfully we were greeted by our salesperson Pete Rogers. He didn't hesitate to let us take it out for a test drive. When we returned he gra...bbed a GTI for our second test drive. Pete was really great and informative and didn't make us feel pressured. He understood our situation, didn't push, handed us his business card and told us to come back when we were ready. After a few days I called him up to ask a few more questions. He was really helpful over the phone and once again, didn't push. We decided to come back on a Friday night to test drive the R one more time. Pete let us take the car by ourselves and when we came back we knew we wanted to buy it. We haggled only slightly over the dealer markup and then got the paperwork started. The financing guys even made us a GREAT deal on the extended warranty which made me very happy. After a couple hours of paperwork signing we were out the door with our brand new Golf R! I love it soooo much! My only suggestion would be that they spend a little extra time showing us how to use some of the features in the car. Although its pretty user friendly I would have enjoyed a little tutorial. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Esther L., San Jose, CA 14 Nov 2015
I went there for car service on 8/29/15. Kara Driessen is my car advisor. She's not only patient & knowledgeable about my car concerns but also walked extra mile and gave me a beyond expectation experience. Thanks a lot, Kara!!! I like this place for my car service. My past experiences with ...the advisors were good too :)11/14/15 Just stop by for tire pressure light on without appointment and Ernesto helped me and went extra mile giving me a quick car wash. Beyond my expectations! Thank you and thank God! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Raymond T., Pismo Beach, CA 13 Nov 2015
Buying a new car is never an easy decision, or one that can be rushed. Stevens Creek Volkswagen was a pleasant dealership to work with! Both Sasha and Bill in sales were knowledgeable and very accommodating to help me find the exact car that is perfect for me. Sasha and Bill were not just trying to ...sell me a car, they are passionate about the cars they sell and were just as excited as I was when I picked up my new 2016 VW GTI. It's now been three months since I picked up the car and the both of them check in on me to make sure the car is exceeding my expectations and are always there to answer questions. Our relationship has continued beyond the sale of my car. I would definitely buy another car from Sasha or Bill again! Red in financing was really helpful when it came down to signing all the papers. Red didn't waste my time and was incredibly personable. I love my GTI and I couldn't have been happier with my experience at Stevens Creek Volkswagen! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ho C., Sunnyvale, CA 08 Nov 2015
Excellent experience with both Mitch (Internet sales)  and Red (financing). They were very professional and helpful in getting us into our first lease. Highly recommended!
5 rate
Yelp
Zandi D., Orangevale, CA 07 Nov 2015
I was a little weary going into buying a car because of previous experiences at dealers before... However, I was very impressed with the way they ran business. Although I did have to wait longer than expected... About an hour... The service was well worth it. Red and frank is who helped me... Both a...re recommended.Not only did I get to buy a car but my rate was WAY lower than expected. He actually got the rate wrong the first time and ended up honoring the low price that he first gave me. I am very pleased with the experience here and I will most definitely be back. Thank you again Red and Frank. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sasha P., Oakland, CA 02 Nov 2015
I'm usually skeptical of car dealerships and came expecting to get the usual run-around. But I was pleasantly surprised with Stevens Creek VW. First time customer here, just picked up a new 2015 Passat. The quote I received was much lower than closer dealers, and (surprisingly) it was honored wi...thout question. Most of the time those special deals are just to get you in the door, and I was almost confused when it was quickly agreed upon! No bizarre switching during the finance part either. I dealt with Mark Chemali (Sales) who did a great job.Like any car sale, do your homework and research first. Take advantage of factory incentives, and it helps to wait until the end of the year for inventory Clarence specials. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ralph N., Mountain View, CA 21 Oct 2015
My daughter has her Tiguan, serviced at this dealer for years. We find them excellent to work with. Eric Cornelius has been most helpful , providing timely service and fair pricing. Mo also, did a good job recently. Would not take our VW anywhere else...
5 rate
Yelp
Kitta M., Santa Clara, CA 09 Oct 2015
Talk to Sasha. He's got great customer service and does what he says when it comes to the contracts that you sign there. He worked really hard at negotiating with the dealership own (Michael G.) to get us a price that we could afford and both Mike and Sasha are very friendly and kind. They were ...so great that my family bought 2 cars from them and we plan on buying another next year ;-) Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Jason P., San Jose, CA 31 Aug 2015
I'm specifically writing to call out salesman Pete for the great service he provided. Bought a VW Touareg last weekend. He was courteous, got me the information I needed, was careful to look out for deals that matched my budget. He also worked with me by text. He is very professional and highly ... motivated to solve all the problems I have. Red in the the financial department was very helpful too. He explained all the warranty knowledge to me. He is a nice guy.I feel so happy and enjoy my car. It is a good place to buy a VW. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.